Staff

Meet our administrative staff

Patty Peschel, M.S. – Program Director
pkeating@ksu.edu

Chelsea Schulte, M.S.  Program Coordinator
cmitch@ksu.edu

Haley Hynek, M.S. – Program Coordinator
hales08@ksu.edu

Linda Logan, B.S. – Program Coordinator
lindalogan@ksu.edu

Vicki Sutton, M.S. – Program Coordinator
vrsutton@ksu.edu

Jennifer Francois, Ph.D.Research Coordinator

jfrancois@ksu.edu

Cindy McQuillen, B.S. – Program Assistant
kccto@ksu.edu

Jamie Tyler, B.S. – Program Assistant
kccto@ksu.edu

Meet our training staff

Bray Jermark, B.S. – Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
bjermark@ksu.edu

Brooke Weigel, B.S. – Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
bnsmith@ksu.edu

Caroline Teter, M. Ed. – Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
cteter@ksu.edu

Connie Hamilton, M. Ed. – Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
cehamilt@ksu.edu

Jamie Jellison, B.S. – Training and Technical Assistance Specialist, Curriculum Development
jjellison@ksu.edu

Ruddy Benavides, M.S. – Training and Technical Assistance Specialist, Bi-Lingual (Spanish)
ruddy7e@ksu.edu

Sherron Field, B.S. – Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
sefield@ksu.edu

Star Robinson, B.I.S. – Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
sms2@ksu.edu

Tara Glanton, M.A. – Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
tglanton@ksu.edu