Shana Schmidt


Unification Place, LLC (Newton)

David Lindeman

Past President

Senior Scientist, University of Kansas Life Span Institute (Parsons)

Sam Schissler


Sales Representative, Brooks Publishing/Kaplan (Leawood)

Teresa Thompson


Department Chair of Early Childhood Education, Butler Community College (El Dorado)

Teresa Hammerschmidt


Gift and Payroll Processor, Fort Hays State University Foundation (Victoria)

Bronwyn Fees

Member at Large

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Human Ecology, Kansas State University (Manhattan)

Carla Russell

Member at Large

Family Group Home Owner (Derby)

Claire Ehney

Member at Large

Manager, Hiersteiner Child Development Center, Johnson County Community College (Overland Park)

Janet Newton

Member at Large

Infant Toddler Specialist, KCCTO-KITS IT Specialist Network (Alma)

Lisa Newman

Member at Large

Head of Youth Services, Salina Public Library (Salina)

Rachel Sisson

Member at Large

Director, Bureau of Family Health/KDHE, State of Kansas (Topeka)

Vera Stroup-Rentier

Member at Large

Westat Senior Study Director (Topeka)